In My L(BLUE)D

Hey there pretty thangs + happy Thursday! Is there any feeling better than knowing that we’ve made it past half the week?? Correct answer is that there’s only one feeling better — Friday afternoon. But, we’re almost there! 🙂 ‘Til then, let’s talk about blue dresses!

I wanted to share this adorable dress I got from ASOS, by a European brand named Ganni. Since I got it awhile back, I don’t think this particular one is available online anymore, but I’ve linked some similar alternates below that are just as cute. 🙂

I love flare dresses like this cause they can be worn up or down, perf for both work and casual daywear. I dressed mine up a little with a 3/4 sleeve blazer and some heels for work. For post-work HH, I just removed my blazer, and voila! Simple outfit changes FTW. 😉

LBlueD: ASOS (similar here + here + here) || Blazer/Jacket: Zenana (similar here + here) || Classic Black Purse: Sam Moon (similar here + here) || Necklace: Charming Charlie || Heels:  Charming Charlie (similar here)

What’s your favorite blue dress?? Comment below, blue has been one of my favorite colors to wear lately. 😉

‘Til next week beauts, xoxo.

 

signature

 

Leave a Reply

