Boho Betty, At Your Service

Hi there gorgeous + happy Wednesday!! I recently came across an amazing UK brand called Boho Betty + I am absolutely in love with their gems. I just received my first wrap bracelet from them last weekend (which, by the way, I got within just a few days of ordering!) + I wanted to share some photos of it with y’all so you can see how pretty it is yourself! With the holidays coming up (rather quickly), this is the perfect stocking stuffer for your all of your arm-candy obsessed family + friends. I also have a discount code below for y’all, so go on – add something for yourself to your cart, too! ;).

I honestly have always believed that accessories make or break any outfit. You can take any ol’ outfit, and dress it up with a few simple, fun accessories. Not to mention that the combinations are endless, which is the true beauty of it.

I came across this brand on Instagram, and loved the look of their pieces. I took a look at their website, and knew I needed to order something(s) asap. I ended up ordering this gorgeous Copper Velvet Studded Wrap. It looks so chic and fancy, and it can be paired with so many different outfits. It also comes in a few different colors (all of which I want!), so it’s great.

Another great thing about this brand is that a lot of their pieces are vegan! I was super impressed with that, because the quality of the product is still really great. They also have some really cute chokers, which have just been all the rave this season.

And because I love y’all so much, I’ve been able to get a discount code y’all can use when ordering from Boho Betty! If you use SWATCHOFF20, you’ll get an extra 20% off your total purchase! #Winning

Outfit deets: Black Maxi Dress: (old but similar here) || Top: Wet Seal (similar here + here) || Red Purse: Forever 21 (similar here) || Watch: Michael Kors || Rings: Forever 21 ||  Sandals: Target (similar here)

Your fave (Boho Betty) Babe,

 

signature

 

One thought on “Boho Betty, At Your Service

Leave a Reply

