First of Many: B&W OTS Top

Hellllo beauties ++ happy Wednesday! We’re halfway through the week + I could not be more excited about that. I know it’s been a hot minute since we’ve last talked (*sigh*), but I’m SO excited for today’s post for two reasons. 1) I finally put my doubts of looking normal in an OTS top behind me + bought one!! + 2) this was my very first AmazonΒ clothing purchase + definitely will not be my last! Keep reading for all the details on this look πŸ™‚

I wore this look to a coffee meetup with Nisaa + Afsha, two of the super sweet girls fromΒ Naps and Fraps. Seriously, check out their blog – they’re all gorgeous ladies with a great sense of style! Not to mention, they’re down to earth + so sweet.

S&S_OTS_8

TBH, I threw this look together kind of last minute because that morning was super hectic with some family we had visiting in town. However, I loved how laid back it turned out + it was super comfortable as well. I’veΒ lovedΒ the OTS trend, but kept telling myself that I “wouldn’t be able to pull them off”. Still not sure I can, πŸ˜‰ but I loved how comfortable it was! It was particularly hot that day, so wearing something that allowed for the breeze to flow through was perfect.

S&S_OTS_3

*photo credit: Nisaa + Afsha from Naps and Fraps*

I paired my OTS top with this sheer maxi black skirt from H&M + a wrap-choker necklace fromΒ Romwe! Luckily for y’all, my procrastination of posting these items has earned y’all the chance to get them atΒ superΒ discounted prices. I’ve linked everything below. 😘

*photo credit: Nisaa + Afsha from Naps and Fraps*

Oufit deets: OTS top: Amazon (here) || Maxi: H&M (here, similar here) || Necklace: Romwe (here) || Sunnies: SojoS (here) || Black crossbody: Romwe (here)

‘Til next time babes, hope y’all have a great rest of the week!

signature

Leave a Reply

